MUSIC MONDAYS!

Standard

MUSIC MONDAYS! I am going to start trying to upload a song every Monday. It will just be the song I’ve been into most recently into.  But you have been warned I have a very eclectic taste in music. Today could be pop, next week could be country, and alternative or rap/hip hop could come after. I’ll keep y’all guessing 🙂  This song, not only is really pretty, but I love the message it sends out towards everyone, especially women.  And if you’ll notice my “tagline” are lyrics to this song.

**And yes, I am aware that today is Tuesday but I just couldn’t wait a whole week to post this!  Plus I want to keep this blog and my tumblr (unveiledmirrorz.tumblr.com) in sync.

Leave a Reply

